introduce Xiangyun Street was formed in 1926 and named Xiangyun Street after Jiayan and auspicious words. The northern section was formed around 1940
introduce Zhenqing Temple was first built in the Yuan Dynasty, formerly known as "Zhenwu Temple". It was rebuilt in the sixth year of Xuande in Ming D
introduce On the basis of retaining the unique natural landscape of the stone forest, Shihai Hot Spring uses the gap between the stone forest to build
introduce The Panlong River originated from the mountains in the northern suburbs of Kunming, and then passed through Kunming City from north to south
introduce There are many trees planted in Caohai Tunnel Park, such as metasequoia, cherry tree and ginkgo. In addition, there are a lot of aquatic pla
introduce Expo 52°C Forest Healthy Hot Spring is located in the core scenic area of Kunming Expo Park. The hot spring covers an area of more than
introduce Tangchi Rehuihe Hot Spring, the water comes from about 100 meters underground, with thousands of tons of hot water flowing in every day, and
opening hours 09:00-18:00 throughout the year; the specific opening hours are subject to the actual situation of the scenic spot on that day
introduce Jinbi Park is the first park in old Kunming, and the site is now Jinbi Road Provincial First People's Hospital. It got its name because of t
introduce Yunnan Literature and Art Museum is located in Kunming, Yunnan Province. It is a comprehensive art museum integrating collection protection,